sloth v2.5
21Jan2005 | 16:59Back | Forth
Mood: itchy feet and fading smiles
Sounds: they might be giants - i can hear you (just barely hear you)

cellular disconnexia

i lost my cell phone last week.
and it still hasn't turned up.
so if anyone has been trying to contact me there, i haven't been ignoring you.
of course, i doubt any one of the three people (on average) who visit here have been that anxious to get in touch.
still, there are other ways to contact me...
the only thing i really miss about my cellie isn't the ability to receive phone calls (although that is sometimes nice)... i miss my calendar!
keeping track of my work hours and other stuff was becoming so easy! now i'm back to little notebooks and trying to remember if there are 30 or 31 days in january.

"thirty days hath september, april, june, and montana. all the rest have snow, except in the summer, which isn't often" - bugs bunny (the old version, yo)